Game Info

Platforms PS3 360 PC Genre Action RPG
Publisher N/A Released July 13, 2010

DeathSpank follows the titular character DeathSpank in his quest to find an item known as The Artifact. The game is the first of a two part series. The second half of the series, entitled DeathSpank: Thongs of Virtue was first released on September 20, 2010. Gilbert described DeathSpank as being "Act I" in his story, and Thongs of Virtue as being "Acts II and III".

14:06 Average Time
06:30 Minimum Time
29:00 Maximum Time

Member Play Times

Member Console Play Time
phduffy PS3 8.8 hours
nerhael PS3 6.5 hours
filipwax PC 21 hours
Saintan PC 15.2 hours
Rafael Monteiro PC 14 hours
ArmyMan PC 10.3 hours
ardius PC 29 hours
Daborso PC 8 hours

No comments have been posted to this game page yet. Now's your chance to be first. Finally.