Game Info

Platforms PS3 360 PC PS4 XBone Genre RPG
Publisher Square Enix Released January 30, 2015

Life Is Strange is an episodic interactive drama graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment, and published by Square Enix. The game's plot focuses on Maxine Caulfield, a photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. The game will consist of five episodes.

20:11 Average Time
01:01 Minimum Time
153:30 Maximum Time

Member Play Times

Member Console Play Time
drauger PS4 20 hours
Clawed PC 13.3 hours
fretzen PC 153.5 hours
jokemon PC 20 hours
Vinceben0 PS4 14.6 hours
IPlayNaked PC 14.1 hours
knufax PC 14 hours
chrysalis PC 17 hours
masteryoyo PC 12 hours
wer57lp PC 12.5 hours
Meow PC 16 hours
PublicNuisance PC 13 hours
Rankixx PC 22 hours
JotaJade PC 18.1 hours
bjmartynhak PC 14 hours
bugie PC 18.5 hours
yxt0531 PC 13 hours
Clayatreon PC 13 hours
synthdetective PC 15.2 hours
Basteard PC 20.2 hours
Rudy PC 15.8 hours
jonko PC 14.2 hours
valchek PC 17 hours
RumblyPenguin66 XBone 22.1 hours
fk1999 PC 16 hours
Megaman53K PC 19 hours
lo6ofun PC 15.3 hours
Archeia PC 13 hours
Egres PC 16.5 hours
glomdi PC 19.1 hours
Cezille07 PC 26 hours
Sandwich PC 27 hours
rossy PC 14 hours
woodychu PC 16.3 hours
Irya PC 28 hours
tiagotempera PS4 18.9 hours
RinDoodling PC 21 hours
Secretkeeper PC 12 hours
arachni_name PS3 1 hours
satyamfifa PC 24 hours
beepboopzz PC 17.1 hours

JotaJade writes:

2016-05-02 09:57

Definetly worth playing. About time, I finished it in 18h, and I read ALL I had to read and took all the time I could take, so if you are more kind of a hurry player, you could finish it pretty faster.

Rudy writes:

2017-01-04 21:04

Did everything I could, all photographs and texts in a bit under 16hrs
Definitly worth playing

jonko writes:

2017-03-30 08:12

This would be the ONE game where you can't afford to rush through it... Just enjoy every second of it as long as it's your first playthrough.. The next ones are never gonna be the same